Username:
Password:
Search for Plugins: Advanced
Please Sign in, Register or Resend Activation Email

Forums

  e107 Coders.org :: Forums :: E107 Plugins :: Current Plugin Projects
 
<< Previous thread | Next thread >>  
Rpg mod     Go to page   <<            
Author Post
Laughy
Wed Jan 28 2004, 12:03AM
Registered Member #1730
Joined: Mon Jan 26 2004, 06:42PM
Location:
Posts: 6
thanks a ton
Back to top
Laughy
Wed Jan 28 2004, 12:08AM
Registered Member #1730
Joined: Mon Jan 26 2004, 06:42PM
Location:
Posts: 6
damnit doesn't work.. did it work with just 6?
Back to top
Laughy
Wed Jan 28 2004, 12:19AM
Registered Member #1730
Joined: Mon Jan 26 2004, 06:42PM
Location:
Posts: 6
nevermind, did what the other guy said and got it working with the iamges and all.
Back to top
syntex357
Sun Sep 12 2004, 11:54PM
Registered Member #15295
Joined: Sun Sep 05 2004, 06:15AM
Location:
Posts: 2
O
[ Edited Mon Sep 13 2004, 02:22AM ]
Back to top
Wolfey
Mon Oct 11 2004, 09:57PM
Registered Member #14952
Joined: Thu Aug 26 2004, 10:50PM
Location:
Posts: 21
So does this work well? Is it to be updated? Or has work stopped. Its one of the best ideas I have come across. Please dont let this plugin die :D
Back to top
Website
vamPy
Mon Nov 01 2004, 10:43AM
Registered Member #15270
Joined: Sat Sep 04 2004, 10:18AM
Location: Belgium
Posts: 38
mm i agree with wolfey...

Don't let this plugin die.. :D
Back to top
Charge
Tue Nov 16 2004, 11:25AM
Registered Member #18231
Joined: Tue Nov 16 2004, 10:29AM
Location:
Posts: 6
Ikari: I just got that request from a friend, maybe you are the one that can save him :P

You should work for squaresoft :P
Back to top
dinhphan
Mon Mar 14 2005, 12:55AM
Registered Member #20659
Joined: Sun Feb 13 2005, 11:01PM
Location:
Posts: 5
would be nice if I can read your site lol.
Back to top
Exceed
Wed Mar 23 2005, 08:39AM
Registered Member #4394
Joined: Mon Mar 15 2004, 03:13PM
Location:
Posts: 10
where can i download the plugin???
Back to top
Website
Giooo
Mon Apr 25 2005, 01:35PM

Registered Member #20842
Joined: Wed Feb 16 2005, 01:03PM
Location:
Posts: 10
Exceed wrote ...
where can i download the plugin???


I wonder!!! ~:(
Back to top
Go to page   <<       

Jump:     Back to top

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System
Render time: 0.2504 sec, 0.1552 of that for queries. DB queries: 51.