Username:
Password:
Search for Plugins: Advanced
Please Sign in, Register or Resend Activation Email

Forums

  e107 Coders.org :: Forums :: E107 Plugins :: Current Plugin Projects
 
<< Previous thread | Next thread >>  
Online Info Menu 7.08     Go to page   <<        >>        
Author Post
TheMadMonk
Thu Oct 19 2006, 08:21AM

Registered Member #507
Joined: Fri Jul 18 2003, 11:21AM
Location:
Posts: 160
There was a bug thats now fixed on the copy off my site but not on this site yet.

You can redownload it off my site or edit the admin_config_extra.php file and add:

onlineinfo_UpdateParm("onlineinfo_showstarter");
onlineinfo_UpdateParm("onlineinfo_hidestarter");

near line 80 where the rest of the updates are saved.

And you must go in and Save Each admin page if you have upgraded from an older version, this is due to extra sorts and its sort checker

Back to top
Website
TheMadMonk
Fri Nov 03 2006, 03:53PM

Registered Member #507
Joined: Fri Jul 18 2003, 11:21AM
Location:
Posts: 160
New Version out (7.09) on my site: [link]

change log:
7.09
Added - Currently Online now shows the forum / thread someones on
Added - Intergration for Invision Power Board Forums & Private Messaging as requested by Psycke (Note: on the PM system, the Login names for e107 and IPB need to be the same to work)
Fixed - issue where top forum starter settings could not be saved
Fixed - issue with Coppermine comments not showing
Added - 'Resend Activation Email' add to Language files for e107 CVS v0.7.6
Back to top
Website
TuRBo_1
Fri Nov 03 2006, 05:52PM
Registered Member #16265
Joined: Sat Oct 02 2004, 10:10AM
Location:
Posts: 155
Non version not work for me. I have last update 0.76 and don't have guestbook an compermine... is this reson why not work? And i don't know this: "go into the Config once installed and save every page" where what? Man look like i'm noob :P

[ Edited Fri Nov 03 2006, 05:53PM ]
Back to top
TuRBo_1
Sat Nov 04 2006, 12:57AM
Registered Member #16265
Joined: Sat Oct 02 2004, 10:10AM
Location:
Posts: 155
Blup i didn't tell whats wrong! Dumb me bah!
When i install is all fine but when i put menu on => menu don't show. Someone know why?
Back to top
TheMadMonk
Mon Nov 06 2006, 09:27AM

Registered Member #507
Joined: Fri Jul 18 2003, 11:21AM
Location:
Posts: 160
7.08 /7.09 MUST have every page on the admin section saved.
The reason for this is that the plugin has loads changes so it now needs to check that you have set the order of each section correctly and that every page on the admin section is saved so that it can turn off any sections of the plugin that you do not have components for like the coppermine part etc.
Back to top
Website
TheMadMonk
Thu Nov 09 2006, 04:01PM

Registered Member #507
Joined: Fri Jul 18 2003, 11:21AM
Location:
Posts: 160
I can't stop updating this at the moment, Now added Flash Chat Intergration after being requested

:D

New Version out (7.10) on my site: [link]
and here once they have aprroved it.

7.10
Added - Flash Chat Intergration
Moved - Invision Power Board admin to own page
Back to top
Website
TuRBo_1
Thu Nov 09 2006, 08:19PM
Registered Member #16265
Joined: Sat Oct 02 2004, 10:10AM
Location:
Posts: 155
beater if you add Speed Messenger v0.3.2 then chat :P
Back to top
TheMadMonk
Thu Nov 23 2006, 09:14AM

Registered Member #507
Joined: Fri Jul 18 2003, 11:21AM
Location:
Posts: 160
I'm currently working on yet another new version.
If you would like to see something new in it or have seen an issue that needs fixing for the next version then please post here or at my site.

i've looked at Speed Messenger, but I can never get that old version to work with e107 v7+.
If you have a working copy somewhere then I can take a look and see if its worth adding in ;)
Back to top
Website
TuRBo_1
Thu Nov 23 2006, 12:18PM
Registered Member #16265
Joined: Sat Oct 02 2004, 10:10AM
Location:
Posts: 155
nop i don't have 2 bad :( then is realy hard to code speed Messenger !ill
Back to top
estranged
Wed Dec 27 2006, 06:33AM
Registered Member #54953
Joined: Wed Jun 21 2006, 06:32AM
Location:
Posts: 36
For some reason My admin section for this keeps telling me my private messenger isn't installed. yet I do have it installed. what could the problem be?
Back to top
Go to page   <<        >>   

Jump:     Back to top

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System
Render time: 0.2385 sec, 0.1493 of that for queries. DB queries: 46.