Username:
Password:
Search for Plugins: Advanced
Please Sign in, Register or Resend Activation Email

Forums

  e107 Coders.org :: Forums :: E107 Plugins :: Current Plugin Projects
 
<< Previous thread | Next thread >>  
Torrent Tracker     Go to page   <<        >>        
Author Post
Angelique
Mon Jul 24 2006, 09:38PM
Registered Member #5368
Joined: Thu Apr 01 2004, 12:35PM
Location:
Posts: 1
Hello, It looks good The Plugin!! :-D
But i have the following error when i upload a torrent.
It say's: Error moving file: radio.torrent

Grtzz Angel

[ Edited Mon Jul 24 2006, 09:39PM ]
Back to top
Website
SharkyDog
Sat Aug 26 2006, 12:37AM
Registered Member #40679
Joined: Thu Jan 19 2006, 09:58PM
Location:
Posts: 48
may be your torrents folder is not writable.
Back to top
Website
TuRBo_1
Mon Aug 28 2006, 12:37AM
Registered Member #16265
Joined: Sat Oct 02 2004, 10:10AM
Location:
Posts: 155
SharkyDog how can i disable right and left menu to show just tracker....
Back to top
SharkyDog
Mon Aug 28 2006, 11:40AM
Registered Member #40679
Joined: Thu Jan 19 2006, 09:58PM
Location:
Posts: 48
yes, but with modifying the theme, not the tracker.
open your theme's theme.php and edit it as you like.
you need to capture the current page.

if(strpos(e_PAGE,"mystats.php")!==FALSE) {
  ...
}
Back to top
Website
TuRBo_1
Mon Aug 28 2006, 12:03PM
Registered Member #16265
Joined: Sat Oct 02 2004, 10:10AM
Location:
Posts: 155
i gona try ty :)
Back to top
Simora
Fri Oct 27 2006, 05:07AM
Registered Member #65620
Joined: Thu Oct 26 2006, 05:45PM
Location:
Posts: 1
alright i got one for you. maybe i didn't set something up right. I have my server on my local network running NAT through my firewall ofcourse. if i post a torrent to your plugin it takes my local ip address and places that into the db. to be reachable by outside hosts it needs to have my outward facing ip address. can you send me some sort of hack to resolve my name and use that address instead of my local address? would be much appreciated.
Back to top
SharkyDog
Sun Oct 29 2006, 06:31PM
Registered Member #40679
Joined: Thu Jan 19 2006, 09:58PM
Location:
Posts: 48
i don't have such a script.
but it possibly may be done by using external script, which will return the ip to tracker.php in plain text,
or use the 'override ip' option...
Back to top
Website
TuRBo_1
Thu Nov 02 2006, 07:36PM
Registered Member #16265
Joined: Sat Oct 02 2004, 10:10AM
Location:
Posts: 155
i have one request:
If you have bad ratio you got warnning and then if you have still bad ratio you get baned...
:)
Back to top
TuRBo_1
Sat Nov 04 2006, 07:18PM
Registered Member #16265
Joined: Sat Oct 02 2004, 10:10AM
Location:
Posts: 155
SharkyDog wrote ...

yes, but with modifying the theme, not the tracker.
open your theme's theme.php and edit it as you like.
you need to capture the current page.

if(strpos(e_PAGE,"mystats.php")!==FALSE) {
  ...
}


Damn i don't know how to do this. Can you tape what i must do to i just copy...paste? pleas
Back to top
dyeprey
Thu Dec 14 2006, 06:16AM
Registered Member #60187
Joined: Wed Aug 23 2006, 02:50PM
Location:
Posts: 1
how to remove $passkey without ruining the code?. i want my tracker to be a public tracker, that you dont need to register to download. but you need an account to upload. how? thanks.
Back to top
Go to page   <<        >>   

Jump:     Back to top

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System
Render time: 2.3850 sec, 0.2890 of that for queries. DB queries: 48.