Username:
Password:
Search for Plugins: Advanced
Please Sign in, Register or Resend Activation Email

Forums

  e107 Coders.org :: Forums :: E107 Plugins :: Translation
 
<< Previous thread | Next thread >>  
Latvian!!!     Go to page       >>        
Author Post
4uvak
Sat Feb 04 2006, 07:35AM
Registered Member #41974
Joined: Sat Feb 04 2006, 07:29AM
Location:
Posts: 1
Can somebody help me to create English -> Latvian
Arty
Tue Feb 14 2006, 10:14PM
Registered Member #19978
Joined: Wed Dec 29 2004, 09:26PM
Location:
Posts: 7
4uvak wrote ...

Can somebody help me to create English -> Latvian


I have it :) but incomplete... about 70% done
Back to top
Flesh
Mon Apr 10 2006, 02:34PM
Registered Member #48635
Joined: Mon Apr 10 2006, 02:28PM
Location:
Posts: 1
I need too Latvian language ... Arty when complite, send me e-mail: [email] ...
Back to top
archeens
Thu May 04 2006, 05:40PM
Registered Member #50667
Joined: Tue May 02 2006, 12:09AM
Location:
Posts: 18
Can you send me 2 [email]
Back to top
QuiT
Wed Jun 07 2006, 03:46PM
Registered Member #53802
Joined: Wed Jun 07 2006, 10:59AM
Location:
Posts: 1
Please be so good and send me to [email]
Back to top
converse
Sun Jun 11 2006, 03:13AM
Registered Member #39898
Joined: Tue Jan 10 2006, 05:45PM
Location:
Posts: 1
and me to [email]
Back to top
Anonymous
Wed Jun 14 2006, 08:12AM
Guest
:
yeah me offcource too: agnisr [at] inbox.lv
Back to top
muralis
Thu Jul 06 2006, 02:42PM
Registered Member #56139
Joined: Thu Jul 06 2006, 02:37PM
Location:
Posts: 1
Please, give me too :) [email] Thanks
Back to top
v-a-l-d-o
Fri Aug 04 2006, 09:00AM
Registered Member #56369
Joined: Sun Jul 09 2006, 03:23PM
Location:
Posts: 1
send my too i very need [email]
Back to top
CoolDiamond
Sat Sep 09 2006, 07:24PM
Registered Member #55955
Joined: Tue Jul 04 2006, 04:56AM
Location:
Posts: 1
and me too email Please!
Back to top
Go to page       >>   

Jump:     Back to top

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System
Render time: 0.2286 sec, 0.1403 of that for queries. DB queries: 52.