Username:
Password:
Search for Plugins: Advanced
Please Sign in, Register or Resend Activation Email

Forums

  e107 Coders.org :: Forums :: E107 Plugins :: Q & A
 
<< Previous thread | Next thread >>  
Huge problem :(          
Author Post
kelas
Tue Jul 20 2004, 09:35PM
Registered Member #13192
Joined: Sun Jul 18 2004, 10:46PM
Location:
Posts: 8
Well, i upload all files to my site, but i now i have this wierd problem... all pages are working fine except one... it's admin area...

when i enter there is no text like "user name" it's all in this way:ADLAN_48
ADLAN_0 etc. it's all ADLAN_number :( tell me plz what to do... i really can't use admin area with this text, i don't know what's the meaning of every link :(
bkwon
Tue Jul 20 2004, 10:20PM

Registered Member #1503
Joined: Sat Jan 03 2004, 05:32PM
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 529
For English installation, there's a directory e107_languages/English/admin where you'll find the language files for admin, e.g. lan_admin.php

I've never done a non-English installation, but I think if you're using another language then you can probably copy that admin directory with all the language files into your language directory.

By the way, you should post core e107 questions at e107.org instead of this site which is for plugins, hacks, etc.
[ Edited Tue Jul 20 2004, 06:22PM ]
Back to top
Website
kelas
Tue Jul 20 2004, 11:08PM
Registered Member #13192
Joined: Sun Jul 18 2004, 10:46PM
Location:
Posts: 8
ok, sry, but i'm in big panic :( and after that what you told me still not working :( i went to e107_languages7english/admin and i uploaded again, ... but still :( don't know what to do anymore :(
Back to top
bkwon
Tue Jul 20 2004, 11:10PM

Registered Member #1503
Joined: Sat Jan 03 2004, 05:32PM
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 529
What's your site language? If it's non-English, do you have the admin directory under that language directory?
Back to top
Website
kelas
Tue Jul 20 2004, 11:46PM
Registered Member #13192
Joined: Sun Jul 18 2004, 10:46PM
Location:
Posts: 8
my site is on english, and like i said i uploaded again, again and again but still ADLAN_ text is in every block and every link :( i really don't know what to do anymore:(
Back to top
bkwon
Wed Jul 21 2004, 01:17AM

Registered Member #1503
Joined: Sat Jan 03 2004, 05:32PM
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 529
pls continue here [link]
Back to top
Website
 

Jump:     Back to top

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System
Render time: 6.1414 sec, 0.4372 of that for queries. DB queries: 37.